top of page

Cookies for Classmates

Being a freshman is probably one of the hardest times of your life, you still have that 8th grade maturity mixed with the mindset of a high schooler. I know when I first started as a freshman I was easily stressed, nervous, and very scared. So that's why I try to be nice to all of them. Who knows, maybe when they become a senior like me, they'll be nice to the kids who are freshmen during their time.

Last Tuesday, I gave some of the freshmen some of my homemade mac 'n cheese, and they all enjoyed it and they actually really happy and grateful when I gave them some. So I started a tradition; when a holiday comes near I bring in some sort of snack for them, and since Christmas is coming I bought some cookies to spread the love. Today during 7th period, I'll share the cookies with them. I'll post an update on how it goes!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page