top of page

Nerf Gun's Can Make Any Kid Smile..

A good way to spread happiness is to make some kids day. In my neighborhood, there recently was a huge rise in kids in the neighborhood. Looking out my window, I can see kids running around doing what I used to do as a kid, and it brings back some good memories when things used to be easier. One day I was outside and I saw the kids playing nerf (the plastic guns that shoot the orange darts.) It made me think about how I used to go all out doing that when I was younger. Then I got the idea; I should give them all my nerf guns, speaking I don't use them anymore. So I gathered together my collection and took them over and told them, "they're all yours." And you should've seen the reaction on all their faces. It was priceless.

So, for today's message; if you have anything you don't use, there's always someone around that could use it. Be generous, not greedy. #KindnessEveryday

(PIC COMING SOON)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page