top of page

Mac and Cheese Gives Cheesy Smiles

Last monday, for a school project we had to make food and bring it in for a Foods & Nutrition class, well, I made some mac and cheese and brought that in (And no, it wasn't just out of the box, it was homemade.) Everyone in the class enjoyed it, but I guess I got a little crazy and made way too much. So I was left with a whole crockpot full of the mac. I kinda figured that I would have to go home and eat all of it and cry myself to sleep, but that wasn't the case. I had an idea; I'm a student assistant my last period of the day so why not spread some love and have the freshmen and sophomores in the class try some of my homemade mac. Let me tell you, they loved it.

Message for the day: There's no such thing as extra, because there will always be someone who will want it.

(PICS COMING SOON)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page